New Silverlight Video Tutorial: How to Create a Color Resource in a ResourceDictionary


I wrote an article on this but I thought you guys would like a step-by-step in a video tutorial like you are used to.  I am of the mindset that I love to learn by watching and playing along.  That being the case I decided to give you both an article and a video.  Please let me know if you like it:

Video: http://tinyurl.com/yhxnopw

Source Code: http://windowspresentationfoundation.com/Tutorials/ResourcesTutorial/CreateSLResourceDictionary.zip

Enjoy! Victor

  1. January 3rd, 2010

Leave a Reply

