My Microsoft MVP Award!


My MVP Award just came in the mail and it did not dissapoint.  There was a really nice plaque, a glass award, an MVP ID card and an MVP pin. Take a look at the video of me opening my award!

Click HERE for the video!

    • Nebiyou B
    • April 6th, 2010

    Congratulations! You deserve it.

    • Uday Pidikiti
    • April 6th, 2010

    Congrats 🙂

    • Rachel
    • April 8th, 2010

    Congratulations on your award. I love your blog. I was just wondering how you can make custom tabs by, say, importing a custom illustrator file. I have searched everywhere, so I thought I would as the best.

    • Rachel
    • April 8th, 2010

    I would ask the best.**

      • Rachel
      • April 8th, 2010

      in expression blend 3

    • Kevin McCusker
    • April 10th, 2010

    Congratulations Victor, you deserve it! I really enjoy your videos, even when you include the kids! “What the heck?!” 🙂

    • Raj
    • April 10th, 2010

    Congrats for getting Award

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

